Upcoming Webinars
Click the date below to register for an upcoming webinar

 

 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 | 2:00PM-2:30PM PST | 5:00PM - 5:30PM EST

1031 Exchange: Basics (with Matt Ferencei)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 | 11:00AM-12:00PM PST | 2:00PM-3:00PM EST

1031 Exchange: Basics (with Leonard Spoto)

Thursday, December 3, 2020 | 8:00AM-9:00AM PST | 11:00AM-12:00PM EST

1031 Exchange: Basics (with Jeff Stechmann)

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 | 8:00AM-9:15AM PST | 11:00AM-12:15PM EST

Advanced 1031 Exchange Strategies (with Jeff Stechmann)

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 | 2:00PM-3:00PM PST | 5:00PM-6:00PM EST

1031 Exchange: Advanced Concepts (with Matt Ferencei)

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 | 11:00AM-12:00PM PST | 2:00PM-3:00PM EST

1031 Exchange: Advanced Concepts (with Leonard Spoto)

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 8:00AM-10:00AM PST | 11:00AM-1:00PM EST

Discovering 1031 Exchange: Approved 2hr C.E. FL Realtors (with Jeff Stechmann)

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 2:00PM-3:00PM PST | 5:00PM-6:00PM EST

1031 Exchange: Grow your Business with 1031 Exchanges (with Matt Ferencei)

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 | 11:00AM-12:00PM PST | 2:00PM-3:00PM EST

1031 Exchange: Problems & Pitfalls! (with Leonard Spoto)

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 | 2:00PM-3:00PM PST | 5:00PM-6:00PM EST

1031 Exchange: Advanced Concepts & DST Investments (with Matt Ferencei)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Asset Exchange Company
Corporate Headquarters

22 Battery Street, #806 | San Francisco, CA 94111

Tel: 877.471.1031
Copyright © 2015 · All rights reserved · ax1031.com

FOLLOW US:

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle